custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkwood Plaza apartments! At Parkwood Plaza Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
09/07/2020

Clean apartment, efforts to update and improve the facilities being made and great parking. We lived here for a year and really appreciated the helpful and kind staff!

E
09/02/2020

It was clean no problem with renters parking good never felt bad living there

B
06/25/2020

It's a great place to live. I have here like 8 years living.

S
04/18/2020


D
04/14/2020

(Translated by Google) I am happy to live in these apartments, I have always lived in houses Ania but by chance I came here, the neighbors are very friendly they always greet you and the girls in the office are always willing to help quickly with everything I almost never have a problem with maintenance but when we rarely have it they always attend immediately. Thanks to all the staff 😍 (Original) Estoy feliz de vivir en estos apartamentos, yo siempre Ania vivido en casas pero por cosas del destino llegue aquí, los vecinos son muy amables siempre te saludan y las muchachas de la oficina siempre están dispuestas a ayudar rápidamente en todo casi nunca tengo problema con mantenimiento pero cuando rara vez la tenemos siempre atienden de inmediato. Gracias a todo el personal 😍

D
04/14/2020

Estoy feliz de vivir en estos apartamentos, yo siempre Ania vivido en casas pero por cosas del destino llegue aquí, los vecinos son muy amables siempre te saludan y las muchachas de la oficina siempre están dispuestas a ayudar rápidamente en todo casi nunca tengo problema con mantenimiento pero cuando rara vez la tenemos siempre atienden de inmediato. Gracias a todo el personal 😍

Y
04/14/2020

I have only been here for 6 months and i love it. It is always clean and the management is always kind and available. I really like how they maintain the buildings and how they look. The gals at the office, Alex and Trinity are always very calm and happy to help.

k
04/13/2020

I recommend Parkwood Plaza Apartments like your new home. I been a tenant at parkwood since 2016 and I don’t see my self leaving to another place. Parkwood staff are always happy to help and maintenance are always fast to do my work orders when i submit them.


T
02/18/2020

This is a fantastic community. Very excited about the dog park along with all the other upgrades being made to the complex! The office staff is absolutely amazing. Always going above and beyond for their residents like providing breakfast to go, on cold days like today. Very reliable, great staff!!


Call Us
303-937-7673
Address
1436 South Irving Street
Denver, CO 80219
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30am – 5:30pm