custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkwood Plaza apartments! At Parkwood Plaza Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

l
10/19/2022

Friendly and a clean place to call home. The office staff was extremely helpful with the whole process.

S
09/29/2022

Verified Resident

I was asking for some information and I have the pleasure to meet Vanessa. She was so helpful and so nice with some of the questions I had about the apartments. Definitely is a place I would recommend to stay at.

M
09/05/2022

(Translated by Google) Good spacious apartments and very friendly neighbors here. The ladies of the office are very friendly and the boy is always busy keeping the property clean. (Original) Buenos apartamentos amplios y aqui los becinos muy amables. Las senoritas del la offivnas muy amables y el mucjacho soempre anda movido manteniendo propiedad limpia.

M
09/05/2022

(Translated by Google) Good spacious apartments and very friendly residents here. The ladies at the office are very friendly and the boy is always busy keeping the property clean. (Original) Buenos apartamentos amplios y aqui los becinos muy amables. Las senoritas del la offivnas muy amables y el mucjacho soempre anda movido manteniendo propiedad limpia.

A
09/05/2022

Vanessa and Janelle are very nice ans so helpful. The apartments are great size this is my first apartment.

E
08/10/2022

Ana and Vanessa are so helpful and easy to work with and very patient. Property is always so clean with the grounds too!

R
08/07/2022

They are always happy to help the whole staff very nice and understanding.

M
08/07/2022

The manager Vannessa and the assistant Jannel give you the best customer service always willing to help.

L
07/28/2022

(Translated by Google) Very helpful and friendly staff willing to answer all questions and help in any way they can. (Original) Personal muy servicial y amable dispuesto a responder todas las preguntas y ayudar en todo lo que pueda.

P
06/29/2022

(Translated by Google) They are very nice. (Original) Son muy amables.


Call Us
(844)-425-7502
Address
1436 South Irving Street
Denver, CO 80219
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed