custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkwood Plaza apartments! At Parkwood Plaza Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
03/25/2022

Very helpful, and friendly staff eager to answer all questions, and help in anyway they can. The maintance staff very nice and friendly always with a "hello" and a "smile". Clean, clean, clean apartments, and grounds.

L
12/19/2021

(Translated by Google) The new Banesa manager is very attentive as well as Alejandra very kind. The maintenance eric always very friendly and anything that leaves to work he fixes quickly. Very happy to live here. (Original) La nueva manager Banesa es muy atenta al igual Alejandra muy amables. El de mantenimiento eric siempre bien amable y cualquier cosa que deja defuncionar el arregla rapido. Muy contento de vivir aqui.

J
09/22/2021

These apartments have been my home for the past 2 1/2 years .. through many crazy times in my life not too mention a global pandemic. The staff here have been nothing less than amazing through times of need or just saying a friendly hello when passing by . Highly recommend Trinity and all the staff ! Thank you for everything through the years ! ❤️

J
09/22/2021

These apartments have been my home for the past 2 1/2 years .. through many crazy times in my life not too mention a global pandemic. The staff here have...

D
05/05/2021

(Translated by Google) I have been living there for almost 2 years and I am super comfortable the girl from the office is super friendly and very attentive, her name is Ana. (Original) yo tengo casi 2 años viviendo ahi y estoy super agusto la muchacha de la oficina super amable y muy atenta se llama ana todo muy agradable

M
04/24/2021

Toured this amazing complex today and I’m excited about signing my lease! Had the chance to meet all the staff and they sure know how to make people feel like home! Highly recommend living here.

H
01/28/2021

This apartment complex really blew me away! From the property being so clean, to the renovations they have completed here, to the extremely helpful staff! I couldn’t wait to start signing my lease with Ana! If you’re looking for a place to actually call home come to Parkwood Plaza!

K
12/07/2020

Verified Resident

Nice and clean building, inside and out! The leasing staff is amazing and made living here such a stress free experience! I highly recommend renting here and making this your new home, any problems l, if any, will always be resolved timely and appropriately.

D
09/13/2020


M
09/07/2020

Clean apartment, efforts to update and improve the facilities being made and great parking. We lived here for a year and really appreciated the helpful and kind staff!


Call Us
303-937-7673
Address
1436 South Irving Street
Denver, CO 80219
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30am – 5:30pm