custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkwood Plaza apartments! At Parkwood Plaza Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
06/29/2023

Eli is awesome! We got our apartment super fast and efficiently. Everything as explained and we are extremely happy. The apartment is great and exactly as expected. Come see Eli for your apartment here!

R
06/20/2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐I've lived here for about 5 years and I have always experienced the best residential support! The office staff always welcomes you with a smile and is willing to help with any situation at all times. Maintenance staff  is always kind, helpful and quick to resolve any service requests made. Units are nice, comfortable and remodeled. Each building has a Laundry room which is really convenient.  Lots of parking space and building lights for night hours. Courtesy officer is available for any late night disturbance if needed.  Just driving into the property it looks like the team really takes effort in making sure Parkwood Plaza  looks nice and clean inside and out. Keep up the great work Parkwood Plaza Team! Vanessa. Yadira, Julio and  Eli Thank you! 😊

M
06/01/2023

Verified Resident

Parkwood Plaza
I live in this great property staff here is awesome Vanessa is very nice and helpful. Her leasing Yadira is also nice i notice they have great communication any time i need something they always send maintenence in right away thanks for all You do to keep us happy

M
05/06/2023


A
04/05/2023

(Translated by Google) Banessa and Yadira are very kind, they showed me the apartments. And their customer service is excellent, they made me feel like I was a friendly friend. (Original) Banessa y Yadira son muy amables me ensenaron los apartamentos. Y su servicio al clientele es excellent me hicieron sentir como si fuera unas Amiga sercanas.

A
03/16/2023

Verified Resident

Really great service , The staff here are always super helpful, this location has a great set of people from the people at the office to the maintenance. They are wonderful and swear and always working hard !!

T
01/24/2023

Hello just want to say that this place is amazing the staff are super friendly and the maintenance always makes sure things get fixed also greets you with a...

A
01/21/2023

Our experience was absolutely amazing the apartment was in very good Condition. Everything was very quick and simple, the women at thee office are super awesome! I would recommend these apartments to friends!

A
12/01/2022

(Translated by Google) The experience I have had with Parkwood Plaza is extraordinary since their office secretaries are super kind and, in relation to the issue of the apartments, it is great since their apartments are very clean with a beautiful design inside and out. (Original) la experiencia que he tenido con parkwood plaza es extraordinaria ya que sus secretarias de sus oficinas son super gentiles y relacionándonos al tema de los apartamentos es genial ya que sus departamentos son muy limpios con un hermoso diseño de fuera y por dentro

O
11/30/2022



Call Us
(844)-425-7502
Address
1436 South Irving Street
Denver, CO 80219
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed