custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkwood Plaza apartments! At Parkwood Plaza Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
01/28/2021

This apartment complex really blew me away! From the property being so clean, to the renovations they have completed here, to the extremely helpful staff! I couldn’t wait to start signing my lease with Ana! If you’re looking for a place to actually call home come to Parkwood Plaza!

K
12/07/2020

Verified Resident

Nice and clean building, inside and out! The leasing staff is amazing and made living here such a stress free experience! I highly recommend renting here and making this your new home, any problems l, if any, will always be resolved timely and appropriately.

D
09/13/2020


D
09/13/2020


M
09/07/2020

Clean apartment, efforts to update and improve the facilities being made and great parking. We lived here for a year and really appreciated the helpful and kind staff!

E
09/02/2020

It was clean no problem with renters parking good never felt bad living there

S
04/18/2020


S
04/18/2020


Y
04/14/2020

I have only been here for 6 months and i love it. It is always clean and the management is always kind and available. I really like how they maintain the buildings and how they look. The gals at the office, Alex and Trinity are always very calm and happy to help.

k
04/13/2020

I recommend Parkwood Plaza Apartments like your new home. I been a tenant at parkwood since 2016 and I don’t see my self leaving to another place. Parkwood staff are always happy to help and maintenance are always fast to do my work orders when i submit them.


Call Us
303-937-7673
Address
1436 South Irving Street
Denver, CO 80219
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30am – 5:30pm