custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkwood Plaza apartments! At Parkwood Plaza Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
11/15/2019

I had a nice experience, out of the year and a half living there I never seen a bedbug , a few roaches but it wasn’t bad I recommend it

j
11/05/2019

Property is upgraded a great deal. Management seems always available. Questions and concerns are always answered and solved immediately. Maintenance is completed in a timely manner and in emergency’s maintenance is awesome.. Neighbors are very quiet and respectful. Groundskeeping is very clean and organized. I highly recommend this property to be your next home..

J
10/30/2019

Only lived here for about a week now but its a great place to live. The apartments are roomy and both the inside and outside our nice looking and in great shape. Also the people who work in the office are great people and will work with you. Like they did us.

L
05/07/2019

HIGLY RECOMMEND this property!!! The staff in the office are always so helpful and kind they always throw resident events and make us feel at home and the maintenance supervisor is super reliable. They have fixed so much on the buildings and I'm exicited to see what the finishes will look like. My apartment is updated and clearly was well maintained. If you're looking for a home close to Downtown, parkwood is perfect for you!

J
02/07/2019


C
02/06/2019


j
02/05/2019


L
02/05/2019

Everything is working much better now with the new Management Company.

D
02/05/2019

Since we have had the new management things have been better. Whenever I have a problem they take care of it in a timely fashion.

T
02/05/2019



Call Us
303-937-7673
Address
1436 South Irving Street
Denver, CO 80219
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30am – 5:30pm