custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkwood Plaza apartments! At Parkwood Plaza Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
05/05/2021

(Translated by Google) I have been living there for almost 2 years and I am super comfortable the girl from the office is super friendly and very attentive, her name is Ana. (Original) yo tengo casi 2 años viviendo ahi y estoy super agusto la muchacha de la oficina super amable y muy atenta se llama ana todo muy agradable

M
04/24/2021

Toured this amazing complex today and I’m excited about signing my lease! Had the chance to meet all the staff and they sure know how to make people feel like home! Highly recommend living here.

H
01/28/2021

This apartment complex really blew me away! From the property being so clean, to the renovations they have completed here, to the extremely helpful staff! I couldn’t wait to start signing my lease with Ana! If you’re looking for a place to actually call home come to Parkwood Plaza!

K
12/07/2020

Verified Resident

Nice and clean building, inside and out! The leasing staff is amazing and made living here such a stress free experience! I highly recommend renting here and making this your new home, any problems l, if any, will always be resolved timely and appropriately.

D
09/13/2020


D
09/13/2020


M
09/07/2020

Clean apartment, efforts to update and improve the facilities being made and great parking. We lived here for a year and really appreciated the helpful and kind staff!

M
09/07/2020

Clean apartment, efforts to update and improve the facilities being made and great parking. We lived here for a year and really appreciated the helpful and kind staff!

E
09/02/2020

It was clean no problem with renters parking good never felt bad living there

E
09/02/2020

It was clean no problem with renters parking good never felt bad living there


Call Us
303-937-7673
Address
1436 South Irving Street
Denver, CO 80219
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30am – 5:30pm