custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkwood Plaza apartments! At Parkwood Plaza Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
08/10/2022

Ana and Vanessa are so helpful and easy to work with and very patient. Property is always so clean with the grounds too!

R
08/07/2022

They are always happy to help the whole staff very nice and understanding.

M
08/07/2022

The manager Vannessa and the assistant Jannel give you the best customer service always willing to help.

L
07/28/2022

(Translated by Google) Very helpful and friendly staff willing to answer all questions and help in any way they can. (Original) Personal muy servicial y amable dispuesto a responder todas las preguntas y ayudar en todo lo que pueda.

P
06/29/2022

(Translated by Google) They are very nice. (Original) Son muy amables.

Z
06/29/2022

Very good

A
05/08/2022

Muy amables las senoritas siempre con lanbuena intension de ayudar.

A
05/08/2022

(Translated by Google) The ladies are very kind, always with the good intention of helping. (Original) Muy amables las senoritas siempre con lanbuena intension de ayudar.

J
04/20/2022

I toured these apartments they are very clean and spacious and perfect for me and my family. The staff was really helpful and friendly! I hope to be able to move in July!

A
03/30/2022

Verified Resident

Clean and nice apartments


Call Us
303-937-7673
Address
1436 South Irving Street
Denver, CO 80219
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30am – 5:30pm