custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkwood Plaza apartments! At Parkwood Plaza Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

O
11/30/2022


M
11/26/2022

(Translated by Google) The apartments are in very good condition, located close to everything. Vanessa and Ginnel are very friendly and give very good customer service. Honestly, I do recommend living here. (Original) Los apartmentos estan en Muy buenas condiciones, localizado cerca de todo. Vanessa y Ginnel son muy amables y dan muy buen servicio al cliente. Honestamente yo si recomiendo vivir aqui.

Y
11/24/2022

(Translated by Google) The apts are very nice and the many who are in the office are very friendly and helpful, they help in everything related to the apt and you live very comfortably and as for your family I recommend them (Original) Los apt son muy bonitos y las muchas q están en la oficina son muy amables y serviciales ayudan en todo lo relacionado con el apt y vives muy agusto y como para tu familia los recomiendo

R
11/23/2022

Verified Resident

Servicio
Excelente servicio, muy amable en oficina y paciente con el idioma español, me ayudaron bastante y resolvieron todas mis dudas, además de darme varias opciones

M
11/14/2022

(Translated by Google) It is a very clean and quiet place, the staff treats you very kindly, especially Gennel clarifies any questions you have and to solve any problem in the apartment he is very fast... I am happy in this place... (Original) Es un lugar muy limpio y tranquilo, el personal te trata muy amablemente sobre todo Gennel te aclara cualquier duda que tengas y para resolver algún inconveniente en el apartamento es muy rápido ... Estoy contento en este lugar..

Y
11/11/2022

Staff here is super patient, helpful and very caring for each and everyone that lives in the property, very clean place . Vanessa is a great leader and has the best team!

C
11/10/2022

I took a tour with Gennel, she was very sweet and welcoming. When I walked in she was prepared, knew who I was and had a smile on her face. She was very helpful, full of information and very polite, she spoke to me as a person, unlike other facilities.

A
10/26/2022

Great experience since the 1st time I moved in. The staff is always helpful!

e
10/19/2022


l
10/19/2022

Friendly and a clean place to call home. The office staff was extremely helpful with the whole process.


Call Us
303-937-7673
Address
1436 South Irving Street
Denver, CO 80219
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed