custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkwood Plaza apartments! At Parkwood Plaza Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

k
04/13/2020

I recommend Parkwood Plaza Apartments like your new home. I been a tenant at parkwood since 2016 and I don’t see my self leaving to another place. Parkwood staff are always happy to help and maintenance are always fast to do my work orders when i submit them.



T
02/18/2020

This is a fantastic community. Very excited about the dog park along with all the other upgrades being made to the complex! The office staff is absolutely amazing. Always going above and beyond for their residents like providing breakfast to go, on cold days like today. Very reliable, great staff!!

T
02/18/2020

This is a fantastic community. Very excited about the dog park along with all the other upgrades being made to the complex! The office staff is absolutely amazing. Always going above and beyond for their residents like providing breakfast to go, on cold days like today. Very reliable, great staff!!

k
02/12/2020


k
02/12/2020


B
11/15/2019

I had a nice experience, out of the year and a half living there I never seen a bedbug , a few roaches but it wasn’t bad I recommend it

j
11/05/2019

Property is upgraded a great deal. Management seems always available. Questions and concerns are always answered and solved immediately. Maintenance is completed in a timely manner and in emergency’s maintenance is awesome.. Neighbors are very quiet and respectful. Groundskeeping is very clean and organized. I highly recommend this property to be your next home..

j
11/05/2019

Property is upgraded a great deal. Management seems always available. Questions and concerns are always answered and solved immediately. Maintenance is completed in a timely manner and in emergency’s maintenance is awesome.. Neighbors are very quiet and respectful. Groundskeeping is very clean and organized. I highly recommend this property to be your next home..


Call Us
303-937-7673
Address
1436 South Irving Street
Denver, CO 80219
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30am – 5:30pm