custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkwood Plaza apartments! At Parkwood Plaza Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
07/28/2022

(Translated by Google) Very helpful and friendly staff willing to answer all questions and help in any way they can. (Original) Personal muy servicial y amable dispuesto a responder todas las preguntas y ayudar en todo lo que pueda.

P
06/29/2022

(Translated by Google) They are very nice. (Original) Son muy amables.

Z
06/29/2022

Very good

A
05/08/2022

Muy amables las senoritas siempre con lanbuena intension de ayudar.

A
05/08/2022

(Translated by Google) The ladies are very kind, always with the good intention of helping. (Original) Muy amables las senoritas siempre con lanbuena intension de ayudar.

J
04/20/2022

I toured these apartments they are very clean and spacious and perfect for me and my family. The staff was really helpful and friendly! I hope to be able to move in July!

A
03/30/2022

Verified Resident

Clean and nice apartments

J
03/25/2022

Very helpful, and friendly staff eager to answer all questions, and help in anyway they can. The maintance staff very nice and friendly always with a "hello" and a "smile". Clean, clean, clean apartments, and grounds.

L
12/19/2021

(Translated by Google) The new manager Banesa is very attentive, as is Alejandra, who is very kind. Maintenance eric is always very friendly and anything that goes wrong he fixes fast. Very happy to live here. (Original) La nueva manager Banesa es muy atenta al igual Alejandra muy amables. El de mantenimiento eric siempre bien amable y cualquier cosa que deja defuncionar el arregla rapido. Muy contento de vivir aqui.

L
12/19/2021

(Translated by Google) The new Banesa manager is very attentive as well as Alejandra very kind. The maintenance eric always very friendly and anything that leaves to work he fixes quickly. Very happy to live here. (Original) La nueva manager Banesa es muy atenta al igual Alejandra muy amables. El de mantenimiento eric siempre bien amable y cualquier cosa que deja defuncionar el arregla rapido. Muy contento de vivir aqui.


Call Us
(844)-425-7502
Address
1436 South Irving Street
Denver, CO 80219
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed