custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkwood Plaza apartments! At Parkwood Plaza Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
02/13/2024


P
12/14/2023


O
12/13/2023

(Translated by Google) The staff is very attentive and responsible…and above all very good people They are always aware of the needs of us residents!!! (Original) El personal es muy atento y responsable…y sobre todo muy buenas personas Siempre están al pendiente de las necesidades de nosotros los residentes!!!

M
10/17/2023

I’ve been living at Parkwood Plaza for just about two years now, about to sign for my third lease term. I’m so grateful to have kind and thoughtful staff at the leasing office who work with late payments and timely maintenance requests. It’s been a very nice place to call home and I’m excited to continue to.

C
10/03/2023

Verified Resident

The Parkwood Plaza team is awesome very helpful and love their communication skills , thank you for all that you do for us Team Vanessa, Yadira, Eli and maintenance is always great

Y
07/14/2023

(Translated by Google) We just moved a week ago Yadira and Vanessa made the procedure very quick and easy. They also helped me with parking. The apartment is very nice and spacious. thank you for your attention (Original) Nos acabamos de mover ase una semana Yadira y Vanessa hicieron el procedimiento muy rápido y fácil. También me ayudaron con el parking El apartamento está muy bonito y espacioso. gracias x la atención

Y
07/14/2023

(Translated by Google) We just moved in for a week Yadira and Vanessa made the procedure very quick and easy. They also helped me with parking. The apartment is very nice and spacious. thanks for the attention (Original) Nos acabamos de mover ase una semana Yadira y Vanessa hicieron el procedimiento muy rápido y fácil. También me ayudaron con el parking El apartamento está muy bonito y espacioso. gracias x la atención

A
07/12/2023


T
06/29/2023

Eli is awesome! We got our apartment super fast and efficiently. Everything as explained and we are extremely happy. The apartment is great and exactly as expected. Come see Eli for your apartment here!

R
06/20/2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐I've lived here for about 5 years and I have always experienced the best residential support! The office staff always welcomes you with a smile and is willing to help with any situation at all times. Maintenance staff  is always kind, helpful and quick to resolve any service requests made. Units are nice, comfortable and remodeled. Each building has a Laundry room which is really convenient.  Lots of parking space and building lights for night hours. Courtesy officer is available for any late night disturbance if needed.  Just driving into the property it looks like the team really takes effort in making sure Parkwood Plaza  looks nice and clean inside and out. Keep up the great work Parkwood Plaza Team! Vanessa. Yadira, Julio and  Eli Thank you! 😊


Call Us
(844)-425-7502
Address
1436 South Irving Street
Denver, CO 80219
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed